Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Michael Thomas

0176/20955358

vorstand@atsc1970.de

2. Vorsitzender
Jörg Ruppert

vorsitzender@atsc1970.de

Kassier
Josef Reichstein

kassier@atsc1970.de

Schriftführerin
Nicole Torno

schriftfuehrer@atsc1970.de

User Avatar

Jugendleiter
Constantin Kurz

jugendleiter@atsc1970.de

Jugend-Kassier
Eva Birkhofer

jugendkassier@atsc1970.de

Takelmeister
Kai Rosenbauer

takelmeister@atsc1970.de

Sportwart
Susi Schlecht

sportwart@atsc1970.de

Beisitzer 1
Felix Barta

beisitzer1@atsc1970.de

Beisitzer 2
Renate Scheuerlein

beisitzer2@atsc1970.de

Beisitzer 3
Kati Enzner

beisitzer3@atsc1970.de

Beisitzer 4
Maximilian Birkhofer

beisitzer4@atsc1970.de