Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Michael Thomas

0176/20955358

vorstand@atsc1970.de

2. Vorsitzender
Achim Endreß

vorsitzender@atsc1970.de

Kassier
Josef Reichstein

kassier@atsc1970.de

Schriftführerin
Nicole Torno

schriftfuehrer@atsc1970.de

Jugendleiter
Maximilian Birkhofer

jugendleiter@atsc1970.de

Jugend-Kassier
Maximilian Böhlein

jugendkassier@atsc1970.de

Takelmeister
Kai Rosenbauer

takelmeister@atsc1970.de

Sportwart
Markus Reiff

sportwart@atsc1970.de

Beisitzer 1
Erich Michl

beisitzer1@atsc1970.de

Beisitzer 2
Johannes Michl

beisitzer2@atsc1970.de

Beisitzer 3
Susanne Schlecht

beisitzer3@atsc1970.de

Beisitzer 4
Renate Scheuerlein

beisitzer4@atsc1970.de

Beisitzer 5
Reinhold Ebersberger

beisitzer5@atsc1970.de